(508) 650-1900 info@stbca.org RavenWeb
Mr. James Boren

Mr. James Boren

Mr. James Boren

Headmaster, jboren@stbca.org B.A., Philosophy, St. Joseph Seminary College M.A., Liberal...
Mrs. Hadley Keefe

Mrs. Hadley Keefe

Mrs. Hadley Keefe

Director of Admission & Enrollment Management hkeefe@stbca.org  
Mrs. Maria Smith

Mrs. Maria Smith

Mrs. Maria Smith

Assistant to the Headmaster for¬†Academics msmith@stbca.org (more…)
Mr. Alex Newsome

Mr. Alex Newsome

Mr. Alex Newsome

Dean of Students anewsome@stbca.org Bachelor's Degree in Elementary Education, Bloomsburg...
Mrs. Riley Casey

Mrs. Riley Casey

Mrs. Riley Casey

Director of Operations rcasey@stbca.org (more…)
Mrs. Ivy Schmalzried

Mrs. Ivy Schmalzried

Mrs. Ivy Schmalzried

Director of Communications ischmalzried@stbca.org (more…)
Mrs. Stacey Funk

Mrs. Stacey Funk

Mrs. Stacey Funk

Administrative Assistant & Front Desk Reception stbenedictfrontdesk@stbca.org (more…)
Ms. Katie Fair

Ms. Katie Fair

Ms. Katie Fair

Director, Aegis Program for Student Support kfair@stbca.org (more…)
Mrs. Christy Carson

Mrs. Christy Carson

Mrs. Christy Carson

Pre-Kindergarten Teacher ccarson@stbca.org Masters of Music, Longy School of Music...
Mrs. Sylvia Paladino

Mrs. Sylvia Paladino

Mrs. Sylvia Paladino

Pre-Kindergarten Teacher spaladino@stbca.org (more…)